outline of stateLong Road to JusticeThe African American Experience in the MA Courts
Ruffin Society
Exhibit History
Educational curriculum
Contributors & thanks
Credits & contact
Site map

Credits & contact

Contact Information

For information about the Justice George Lewis Ruffin Society please contact ruffinsociety@aol.com


Long Road to Justice is the result of numerous individuals' dedication and support. We appreciate each contribution to the exhibit and would like to acknowledge:

George Dargo, New England School of Law

Peter Vickery, Esq.

Anne C. Peters, Supreme Judicial Court Historical Society

Honorable Peter W. Agnes, Jr.

Edgar J. Bellefontaine, Esq.,Supreme Judicial Court Historical Society

Robert Croatti, College of Criminal Justice at Northeastern University

Donald Yacovone, Massachusetts Historical Society

William M. Fowler, Jr., Massachusetts Historical Society

Honorable Julian T. Houston, Chair, Long Road to Justice

Professor Randall Kennedy, Harvard University

Thomas A. Mela, U. S. Office for Civil Rights

Ruth Ellen Fitch, Esq., Palmer & Dodge, LLC

Michael Keating, Esq., Foley, Hoag & Eliot

William Poorvu, Harvard Business School

George Kidder, Esq., Hemenway & Barnes

Herbert Gleason, Esq.

Pamela Everhart, Esq., Fidelity Investments

Peter Read

David Seibert, Museum Design Associates

Mario deValdes y Cocom

Dorrie Bonner Kehoe, Working with Museums

Roberta Logan, Primary Source

Allison Adair

Susan D. Goodman

Galen Malicoat

Marilyn Richardson, African Americana

Karen Schwartzman, Polaris Public Relations

Judy Richardson, Northern Light Productions

Bestor Cram, Northern Light Productions

Jesse Taggert

If you notice an issue with this website, such as a broken link, please email the webmaster.